Home > Artists > Sport > Premier League Darts

Unibet Premier League Darts 2018 UK Tour

Unibet Premier League Darts 2018 Dates

The 2018 Unibet Premier League Darts tournament will be contested at arenas in the UK, Ireland, Germany and the Netherlands on 16 consecutive Thursdays from February to May 2018.

Ten of the game's best players will do battle against each other during the first nine rounds of the tournament, before two players are dropped on 'Judgement Night'.

The action then continues for a further six rounds, after which the best four players to emerge from the league phase will go on to compete in the play-off final at the O2 Arena in London on 17th May 2018.

Unibet Premier League Darts - Links

BIG Live Acts | Guide to Live Music & Comedy Events in the UK | Terms | Privacy Policy & Use of Cookies | Contact Us