Home > Artists > Music > BIG Reunion

The BIG Reunion - 2014 Boy Band UK Tour

The BIG Reunion UK Tour & Tickets

The BIG Reunion is a popular ITV2 show, which follows former chart-topping pop groups reunited after dramatic break-ups. The show is now in its second series and currently features the following acts: A1, Eternal, Damage, 3T, Girl Thing and super-group 5th Story (consisting of Gareth Gates, Dane Bowers, Adam Rickitt, Kavana and Kenzie).

Following successful UK arena tours in May and December 2013, The BIG Reunion returns to UK arenas again in October 2014. 5th Story, Damage, A1 and 3T will join forces with Blue, 911 and Five for The Big Reunion Boy Band Tour 2014.

Compare & Buy Tickets for The Big Reunion Boy Band Tour 2014

 
Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Friday 17th October 2014
£27.50 £39.99 £80.00 £38.50 £56.64
London O2 Arena
Saturday 18th October 2014
£27.50 £49.99 £53.90 £27.50 £53.10
Nottingham Arena
Sunday 19th October 2014
£27.50 £49.99 £100.00 £49.50 £56.64
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Monday 20th October 2014
£27.50 £51.14 £49.00 £35.20 £56.64
Birmingham LG Arena
Tuesday 21st October 2014
£27.50 £34.00 £44.99 £41.80 £47.93
Bournemouth BIC
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
£27.50 £51.14 £70.00 £42.90 £56.64
Brighton Centre
Thursday 23rd October 2014
£27.50 £36.99 £45.00 £49.49 £56.64
Glasgow Hydro
Saturday 25th October 2014
£27.50 £49.99 £70.00 £49.50 £41.30
Manchester Arena
Sunday 26th October 2014
£27.50 £45.00 £27.50 £27.50 £32.46
Leeds First Direct Arena
Monday 27th October 2014
£27.50 £49.99 £47.23 £32.95 £47.20
Liverpool Echo Arena
Tuesday 28th October 2014
£27.50 £51.14 £53.20 £49.50 £29.50
Aberdeen AECC
Wednesday 29th October 2014
£27.50 £49.00 £54.00 £48.99 £64.99
Newcastle Arena
Thursday 30th October 2014
£27.50 £45.00 £52.50 £38.50 £56.64
* Ticket prices are compared regularly throughout the day, but fluctuations in price can still occur. Lowest prices indicated at time of last comparison. Always visit the ticket sellers website (by clicking on a link) to view up-to-date prices.

The Big Reunion Boy Band Tour 2014

The BIG Reunion - Tour News

The BIG Reunion - Links

User Comments

 
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Google Plus