Home > Artists > Sport > WWE

WWE Live

WWE Live UK Tour Dates 2015

WWE (World Wrestling Entertainment) is the world's biggest professional wrestling company, with the best known wrestling superstars. WWE Raw and WWE SmackDown shows are broadcast to more than 145 countries worldwide!

After completing another successful tour of the UK & Ireland in April 2015, the WWE Superstars will return again in November 2015 for another series of live showdowns.

Tickets for the WWE Live UK tour in November 2015 go on general sale at 9am on Friday 24th April.

WWE Live UK & Ireland Tour Dates in November 2015

 
Dublin 3Arena
Wednesday 4th November 2015
€33.50 £51.14   £49.50 £56.64
Glasgow Hydro
Thursday 5th November 2015
£30.00 £62.95 £78.99 £59.95 £79.03
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thursday 5th November 2015
£30.00 £56.79 £58.00 £55.00 £63.72
London O2 Arena
Friday 6th November 2015
£25.00 £47.95 £45.99 £44.00 £75.50
Leeds First Direct Arena
Saturday 7th November 2015
£20.00 £59.75 £40.95 £38.50 £44.84
Liverpool Echo Arena
Sunday 8th November 2015
£25.00 £63.99 £52.99 £54.95 £112.10
Birmingham Genting Arena
Sunday 8th November 2015
£20.00 £39.77 £40.95 £38.50 £44.84
Manchester Arena
Monday 9th November 2015
£20.00 £39.00 £39.20 £37.95 £44.84
Manchester Arena
Tuesday 10th November 2015
£20.00 £39.77 £39.90 £36.95 £44.84
Belfast Odyssey Arena
Tuesday 10th November 2015
£20.00 £39.77 £41.00 £38.50 £82.60
Brighton Centre
Wednesday 11th November 2015
£30.00 £56.00 £56.99 £55.00 £63.72
Newcastle Arena
Thursday 12th November 2015
£20.00 £39.77 £40.95 £38.50 £44.84
Nottingham Arena
Friday 13th November 2015
£20.00 £39.77 £54.99 £37.95 £44.84
* Ticket prices are compared regularly throughout the day, but fluctuations in price can still occur. Lowest prices indicated at time of last comparison. Always visit the ticket sellers website (by clicking on a link) to view up-to-date prices.

WWE Live - Links

User Comments

 
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Google Plus