Home > Artists > Music > The Script

The Script 2015 UK Arena Tour

The Script UK Tour Dates

The Script is an Irish pop rock band consisting of Danny O'Donoghue, Mark Sheehan and Glen Power. They released their self-titled debut album in 2008 and it went straight to No.1 in the UK chart. The album went multi-platinum, making it one of the biggest selling albums in the UK that year.

The Script's fourth studio album, No Sound Without Silence, was released in September 2014. A UK arena tour is planned for February and March 2015, with Labrinth as special guest.

The Script UK Arena Tour Dates in February & March 2015

 
Glasgow Hydro
Thursday 19th February 2015
£27.50 £64.90 £74.00 £66.00 £77.87
Glasgow Hydro
Friday 20th February 2015
  £62.89 £66.50 £38.50 £69.95
Aberdeen AECC
Saturday 21st February 2015
£35.00 £85.10 £84.85 £87.88 £89.57
Newcastle Arena
Monday 23rd February 2015
£35.00 standing£27.50 seated £63.00 £63.43 £50.60 £56.64
Leeds First Direct Arena
Tuesday 24th February 2015
£35.00 standing£27.50 seated £45.00 £46.47 £45.10 £53.10
Birmingham LG Arena
Thursday 26th February 2015
£35.00 standing£27.50 seated £68.00 £59.85 £63.89 £63.72
Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Saturday 28th February 2015
£35.00 standing£27.50 seated £55.00 £72.49 £65.95 £67.26
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Monday 2nd March 2015
£27.50 £48.00 £72.40 £66.00 £88.25
Nottingham Arena
Tuesday 3rd March 2015
£35.00 standing£27.50 seated £67.99 £71.50 £60.50 £62.78
Liverpool Echo Arena
Thursday 5th March 2015
£35.00 standing£27.50 seated £62.00 £62.45 £64.90 £69.62
Manchester Arena
Friday 6th March 2015
£35.00 standing£27.50 seated £59.90 £51.22 £65.97 £70.80
Manchester Arena
Saturday 7th March 2015
£35.00 standing£27.50 seated £52.00 £55.77 £54.93 £64.90
Bournemouth BIC
Monday 9th March 2015
£35.00 standing£27.50 seated £59.50 £59.95 £48.95 £63.70
Brighton Centre
Tuesday 10th March 2015
£27.50 £59.50 £61.95 £59.40 £64.90
London O2 Arena
Friday 13th March 2015
£35.00 standing£27.50 seated £49.00 £47.46 £45.65 £70.68
London O2 Arena
Saturday 14th March 2015
£35.00 standing£27.50 seated £56.82 £58.75 £57.75 £66.00
Dublin Croke Park
Saturday 20th June 2015
€45.00 £72.18 £77.85 £82.48 £93.99
* Ticket prices are compared regularly throughout the day, but fluctuations in price can still occur. Lowest prices indicated at time of last comparison. Always visit the ticket sellers website (by clicking on a link) to view up-to-date prices.

The Script - Tour News

The Script - Links

User Comments

 
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Google Plus